Check out the stats baby….Here are the searches that make this site the ADULT PLAYGROUND that it is!

26 Jan, Sat, 23:05:08 Google: batman forever vidcaps
27 Jan, Sun, 13:44:10 Yahoo: adultchecksites
28 Jan, Mon, 13:43:02 Google: “kate sanderson” sexy
28 Jan, Mon, 22:43:35 Yahoo: snoop dogg doggystyle vidcaps
29 Jan, Tue, 22:35:20 Google: “kate sanderson”
01 Feb, Fri, 05:49:53 Google: ice cube movie friday vidcaps
02 Feb, Sat, 00:22:41 Google: snoop doggystyle vidcaps
03 Feb, Sun, 04:34:47 Google: “theo scary movie 2”
03 Feb, Sun, 13:13:06 Yahoo: adultchecksites
04 Feb, Mon, 12:12:08 Google: “scary movie 2 sexy”
04 Feb, Mon, 16:24:50 Google: newsround pics nude
04 Feb, Mon, 19:18:07 Yahoo: adultchecksites
05 Feb, Tue, 14:29:07 Google: snoop dogg hardcore vidcaps
05 Feb, Tue, 20:05:00 Google: kate sanderson nude
06 Feb, Wed, 15:35:29 Yahoo: adultchecksites
06 Feb, Wed, 15:35:55 Google: vidcaps of Snoop Dogg’s Doggystyle video
07 Feb, Thu, 02:14:09 Google: thai vidcaps vcd
10 Feb, Sun, 16:54:19 Google: vcd cover The curse of the jade scorpion
10 Feb, Sun, 23:08:49 Yahoo: adultchecksites
12 Feb, Tue, 01:29:03 Google: cryfield warwick

I am noticing a trend. Oh dear….

One other serch of note…Someone searched for ‘Dude Where’s My Car Freda’ the other day….hmmm….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*