What stage of grief are you experiencing?

� The first stage is denial.

� The second stage is anger and resentment.

� The third stage is bargaining.

� The fourth stage is depression.

� The final stage is acceptance.

This is taken and distilled from an actual official website, and I reckon it must have been written by a monkey….What’s the first thing it recommends for dealing with grief?

I. You could medicate yourself.
are many commonly prescribed drugs for suppressing the symptoms of
grief. Drugs do provide temporary relief from grief symptoms, but
common serious side effects.

I think i’d read the first 4 words before going to the doctor…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *